Skip to content
Home » Tv Shows » Itxaso



    Itxaso and the Sea

    After her mother unexpectedly dies, 17-year-old Itxaso is thrust into a new life in a small surfing town where she knows no one, not even her father.



    Season 1.


    Episode 1


    Episode 2


    Episode 3


    Episode 4


    Episode 5


    Episode 6


    Episode 7


    Episode 8