SantaOctober 5, 2021


A complex saga of humans scattered on planets throughout the galaxy all living under the rule of the Galactic Empire. Dr Hari Seldon and his loyal followers attempt to preserve their culture as the galaxy collapses around them.

Season 1.


Episode 1 – The Emperor’s Peace


Episode 2 – Preparing to Live


Episode 3 – The Mathematician’s Ghost


Episode 4 – Barbarians at the Gate


Episode 5 – Upon Awakening


Episode 6 – Death and the Maiden


Episode 7 – Mysteries and Martyrs

Episode 8 – The Missing Piece


Episode 9 The First Crisis


Episode 10



Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published