Skip to content
Home » Tv Shows » Falling Skies

Falling Skies

    Falling Skies

    Global invasion of an alien attack destroys a huge number of human population within a few days, giving rise to Second Massachusetts, a group formed by the survivors who band together to fight back.

    Season 1.

    Episode 1


    Episode 2


    Episode 3


    Episode 4


    Episode 5


    Episode 6


    Episode 7


    Episode 8


    Episode 9


    Episode 10