Skip to content
Home » Tv Shows » Emerald City

Emerald City

    Emerald City

    Dorothy Gale finds herself in the mysterious Land of Oz after being caught up in a spiraling tornado. From there onwards, she makes her way to the Emerald City to meet a powerful wizard.


    Season 1.


    Episode 1


    Episode 2


    Episode 3


    Episode 4


    Episode 5


    Episode 6


    Episode 7


    Episode 8


    Episode 9


    Episode 10