Skip to content
Home » Tv Shows » Champion



    An eight part musical series featuring the Champion siblings, Bosco and Vita, who risk a musical rivalry, the ramifications and fallout of which could drive their family apart in their quest for musical stardom. Rapper Bosco attempts a comeback, while his dutiful sister discovers that her own talent could take her to the top. It’s Champion versus Champion in a love letter to South London rap.



    Season 1.


    Episode 1


    Episode 2


    Episode 3


    Episode 4


    Episode 5


    Episode 6


    Episode 7


    Episode 8