Skip to content
Home » Tv Shows » Beyond Oak Island

Beyond Oak Island

    Beyond Oak Island

    Curiosity is a powerful motivator for brothers Rick and Marty Lagina, and it leads them to Nova Scotia, Canada. The two preview what’s in store as they pull double duty. From pirates such as Blackbeard and outlaws like Jesse James to Aztec gold, priceless historical artifacts from American history and sunken treasure ships, “Beyond Oak Island” digs deep into the many treasure quests across the globe, revealing amazing new details and clues from past searches, and in some cases, advancing the hunt. Historians and reenactments help tell the tales of the notorious figures who left these riches behind.

    Season 1.


    Episode 1


    Episode 2


    Episode 3


    Episode 4


    Episode 5


    Episode 6


    Episode 7


    Episode 8