Skip to content
Home » Tv Shows » Apples Never Fall

Apples Never Fall

    Apples Never Fall

    Everyone in West Palm Beach knows the Delaney family because of their long-running tennis academy. But when Joy and Stan retire — and when a wounded, young woman arrives on their doorstep — the entire family’s world is turned upside-down. And when Joy, the Delaney matriarch, suddenly goes missing, her four children are left to piece together everything they thought they knew about their parents.




    Season 1.


    Episode 1


    Episode 2


    Episode 3


    Episode 4


    Episode 5


    Episode 6


    Episode 7