American Horror Stories

SantaJuly 15, 2021

American Horror Stories

“American Horror Stories” is a spin-off of Ryan Murphy and Brad Falchuk’s award-winning anthology series “American Horror Story.” The weekly anthology series features a different horror story in each episode. Since 2011, the creators of the series have redefined the horror genre with various installments featuring a creepy asylum, a coven of witches, a traveling freak show, a haunted hotel and the apocalypse itself. The television series sprouted a legion of dedicated fans who anticipate what terrors the next chapter will hold.

Season 1.


Episode 1


Episode 2


Episode 3


Episode 4


Episode 5


Episode 6


Episode 7



(1) comment

  • Roseann ChristieNovember 3, 2021Reply

    Lame lesbian show – lame as

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published