Skip to content
Home » Tv Shows » A Gentleman in Moscow

A Gentleman in Moscow

    A Gentleman in Moscow

    Based on the 2016 novel by Amor Towles, “A Gentleman in Moscow” is set against the backdrop of post-Revolutionary Russia, where Count Alexander Rostov is stripped of his title and material wealth, and placed under house arrest for life in a grand Moscow hotel. Unlikely friendships, fleeting romance and the hotel’s occupants open the Count’s eyes to the hidden wonders of the hotel, and the enduring power of human connection. After losing everything, he must learn that true riches are found in love, courage and community.





    Season 1.


    Episode 1


    Episode 2


    Episode 3


    Episode 4


    Episode 5


    Episode 6


    Episode 7


    Episode 8